Expertise and Individuality

Kerstin Wandt
Kerstin Wandt, M.A.
PR Consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-22
E-Mail: Wandt@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Barbara Schmitz
Barbara I. Schmitz, M.A.
Senior PR Consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-23
E-Mail: Schmitz@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Michaela Terstesse
Michaela Terstesse
Projectmanager Events
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-24
E-Mail: Terstesse@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Elke Strothmann
Elke Strothmann
Managing Partner
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-20
E-Mail: Strothmann@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Dennis Reinke
Dennis Reinke
Assistant Events
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-27
E-Mail: Reinke@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Kerstin Kipper
Dr. Kerstin Kipper
PR Consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-25
E-Mail: Kipper@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Ulrich Bonnet
Ulrich Bonnet
Senior Consultant
Phone.: +49 (0) 2202-2807-21
E-Mail: Bonnet@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Jan Niclas Schatka
Jan Niclas Schatka
staging
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-0
E-Mail: Events@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Nicole Preß
Nicole Preß
Projectmanager Events
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-24
E-Mail: Press@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Patrick Meisen
Melissa Wilke
Junior PR Consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-27
E-Mail: Wilke@Agentur-Strothmann.de
Alexandra Schirmer
Alexandra Schirmer
Junior PR Consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 2202-2807-28
E-Mail: Schirmer@Agentur-Strothmann.de

Our team is characterized by a broadly diversified range of skills and a distinct service orientation.

Individually arranged teams develop creative solutions for commercial enterprises and financial institutions. Our advisers have many years of experience and expertise.

All of the agency’s employees are committed to a high standard of quality. Our professionalism is based on profound research and a passion for our clients and the task at hand. That’s how we excel and distinguish ourselves.

Login

Print page

© Agentur Strothmann GmbH